Faerie Paths — Chocolate


There are four basic food groups: plain chocolate, milk chocolate, dark chocolate, and white chocolate. 

Jill Shalvis



6 thoughts on “Faerie Paths — Chocolate

Share Your Thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s